针对实验室专业人员的定制化培训

实验室学院

了解我们所提供的最佳支持,使您的工作流程更高效、实验室工作更成功。我们的实验室学院致力于为您和您的同事提供有关移液、过滤、实验室称量和纯水方面的培训课程。为使学习更高效,我们可以根据您的特定需求定制培训课程,让您熟练掌控日常工作。立即联系我们,我们的专家将帮助您选择最有助益的实验室学院,提升您的专业知识。   

联系我们

Your Data

了解适合您的培训课程

过滤学院

熟悉过滤材料的独特特性以及过滤设备的正确使用,是快速、省力实现样品制备的前提条件。加入赛多利斯过滤学院,了解应该选择哪种过滤器以及使用哪种工具优化过滤效率。   

更多信息

移液学院

通过高效、益于健康的工作流程获取正确的结果,专业地使用移液器是关键。加入移液学院,了解最佳移液技术以及宝贵的操作技巧,实现最优的专业移液效果。   

更多信息

纯水学院

了解如何高效使用实验室纯水系统将有助于推动您的科学分析。进入赛多利斯纯水学院,深入了解如何获得理想的实验室水质以优化特定应用,以及如何确保稳定质量的实验室用水。   

更多信息

称量学院

尽量减少导致称量误差的影响因素,从而最大程度地提高称量结果的精度,为准确检测和法规依从性奠定基础。注册赛多利斯称量学院,确保获得熟练操作实验室天平的最新信息。   

更多信息

EMBL交流会

为支持专业人员及青年科学家,帮助他们与业界建立联系,我们与EMBL—欧洲分子生物学实验室—展开合作。携手这家领先的欧洲研究机构,在EMBL国际高级培训中心EICAT提供培训课程、举办会议和研讨会。   

下一期研讨会将于2018年10月23-25日举行,主题是“用于药物发现和表征的分析开发”   

立即注册

保持联系

您是否想要定期接收关于人体工学和产品创新的最新资讯?

立即订阅我们的电子期刊!

Customized Training for Lab Professionals.

Lab Academies

Discover the best support in making your workflows more productive and your lab work even more successful. With our Lab Academies we strive to offer a beneficial selection of training courses in pipetting, filtration, lab weighing and lab water purification to you and your colleagues. For most effective learning, our training sessions are custom-tailored to target your specific needs and to enable you to excel in your daily tasks. Contact us today and our experts will help you to select the most profitable Lab Academy to advance your expertise.

Contact

Your Data

Discover your training possibilities

Filtration Academy

Being aware of the distinctive features of filter media as well as the appropriate use of filtration devices provides the ideal prerequisite for fast and save sample preparation. Attend our Filtration Academy to learn which filter to choose and which tool to use to optimize your filtration efficacy.

More Information

Pipetting Academy

Handling your pipette the expert way is key for gaining correct results through efficient and health-friendly workflows. Join our Pipetting Academy and get to know the best pipetting techniques along with precious hands-on tips and tricks for best performance in professional pipetting.

More Information

Water Academy

Knowing how to work effectively with your lab water purification system will advance your scientific analyses. Enter our Water Academy and gain valuable insights into the perfect lab water quality to optimize your specific applications and how to ensure consistent quality of your ideal lab water.

More Information

Weighing Academy

Minimizing the influences that cause weighing errors and thereby maximizing the precision of your weighing results builds the foundation for accurate measurements and compliance with regulations. Sign up for our Weighing Academy to ensure you are up-to-date in operating your lab balance proficiently.

More Information

EMBL Workshop

To support professionals and young scientists and help them build connections to industry, we have partnered with EMBL, the European Molecular Biology Laboratory. Together with this leading European research institution, we offer training courses, conferences, and workshops at EMBL International Center for Advanced Training, EICAT.

Next workshop from 23-25. October 2018 Assay Development for Drug Discovery and Characterisation

Register Now

Stay in touch

Would you like to regularly receive the latest news on ergonomic workflows and product innovations?

Subscribe to our newsletter today!