Biocompatibility Redefined.
重塑生物相容性。

Biocompatibility Redefined.
重塑生物相容性。

对材料和生产过程的控制可以使您的生物制品保持一致的质量和安全性。

您将受益于我们的一次性使用技术方案所提供的良好的和可重现的可提取物和颗粒控制情况。

凭借原材料和制造技术方面的知识,我们可以充分表征可提取物和颗粒控制情况。

我们对材料和工艺的后续控制使我们能够保证我们的可提取物和颗粒情况在不同批次产品之间的一致性和稳定性。

为了简化您的验证,我们创建了一个工具,它使用我们内部方案和BioPhorum可提取物测试标准化流程中获得的数据。我们还将可提取物数据与客户工艺条件关联起来,用以创建一个模拟浸出物报告。

这确保了我们的一次性使用材料与您的生物制品之间的持续兼容性。

端到端流程的理解和控制

凭借材料科学和制造专业知识对萃取物(可提取物)和颗粒进行性状描述。

我们与树脂供应商和薄膜挤出机 Südpack 建立了独特的合作关系, 科学交流和质量协议。这使我们能够取得聚合物材料和添加剂包装配方。

我们为关键部件 (如薄膜、过滤器和管路) 建立了相关的树脂规格和挤出设计空间。

对原材料的深入了解,结合我们在薄膜和管材配方方面的知识和制造专长,使我们能够充分表征颗粒情况和可提取物性状。

全程控制可提取物和颗粒情况的一致性。

树脂是通过规格加以控制, 薄膜、过滤器和管材则通过在既定设计空间的关键工艺参数加以控制。

我们的生产过程颗粒预防计划包括:在所有一次性使用产品生产中,提高部件的清洁度, 在  ISO7 洁净室生产,目视检查以及对可见粉尘和镜下粉尘的每周监测。

通过严格的材料追溯管理和过程控制,我们保证可提取物和颗粒控制的安全性和可重复性。这反过来为您的生物制品与一次性使用程序提供了持续的生物相容性。

通过合并内部数据和 Bpog 数据, 可以随时出具模拟浸出物报告。

应用最先进的程序和完善的科学方法, 我们为300多个袋子、管材、配件、连接器、过滤器和传感器生成了可提取物数据。通过使用这种新型的内部组件方法,我们可以为您的一次性使用方案专门构建一个与集成方案相关的可提取物数据库 。

此外,我们还使用BioPhorum溶出物标准化测试流程生成可提取物成分数据。

我们的检验团队为您的风险评估提供支持,并通过我们的工具,为您特定的一次性使用过程提供萃取物数据,此工具使用我们内部方案和BioPhorum可提取物标准化测试流程中获得的数据。该方法将创建生成一个浸出物模拟报告,可直接用于您的风险评估和毒理学研究。

* BioPhorum 业务集团 (BPOG) 由大约50家公司组成,涵盖全球商业生物制药能力的80%。他们出版了两份文件,对应收集可提取物的条件进行了规范化,并提出了浸出物风险评估最佳执行方案的工作流程,这两份文件分别为:“评估生物制药生产中使用一次性聚合物系统导致浸出物风险的最佳操作指南”和“生物制造中使用一次性系统进行可提取物测试的标准化流程”

研究和文献

download

Development of a Standardized Extractables Approach for Single-Use Components

General Considerations and Practical Aspects — A Manufacturer’s Perspective

By Ina Pahl, Samuel Dorey, Isabelle Uettwiller, Christian Hoffmann, Paul Priebe, Roberto Menzel, and Armin Hauk

下载

Sign Up To Receive Download

Your Data zh

I would like to be personally informed and advised about these new offers and services by e-mail and telephone in the future. This consent can be revoked at any time free of charge and without any negative consequences for me by sending an e-mail to news@sartorius.com or by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter. Further information on the use of your data can be found in our privacy policy.

download

一次性系统供应链控制

加快应用到商业生产设施

作者:简·马克·卡皮亚(Jean-Marc Cappia)

在开发一次性系统时,生物制造商必须解决四大挑战:确保该技术不与活细胞或生物产品相互作用,系统封闭、完整、无泄漏,并保证供应。最后,这些系统必须通过规范化来降低复杂性、提高质量并将变更控制的负担降至最低。这些挑战的解决方案相互关联,但却要依靠改善供应链中原材料、构成要素和工艺的控制。

下载

Sign Up To Receive Download

Your Data zh

I would like to be personally informed and advised about these new offers and services by e-mail and telephone in the future. This consent can be revoked at any time free of charge and without any negative consequences for me by sending an e-mail to news@sartorius.com or by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter. Further information on the use of your data can be found in our privacy policy.

download

一次性使用系统中的可提取物和浸出物——可提取物以外——的测量和标准化

作者:阿明·豪克(Armin Hauk )和卡特尔·米格诺(Katell Mignot)医生

“标准化”方案可用于在生物制药行业进行可提取物研究。因此,对于不同规模或组合的一次性解决方案,有必要考虑适当使用可提取物数据,以获得有意义的可提取物数据,并正确评估整个过程中与浸出物相关的风险。这两个方面单靠分析很难解决。本文介绍了应对这些挑战的方法和示例。

下载

Sign Up To Receive Download

Your Data zh

I would like to be personally informed and advised about these new offers and services by e-mail and telephone in the future. This consent can be revoked at any time free of charge and without any negative consequences for me by sending an e-mail to news@sartorius.com or by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter. Further information on the use of your data can be found in our privacy policy.

download

过滤膜-浸出物清除器?

作者:阿明豪克、埃尔克(Armin Hauke)·库尔奎维茨(Elke Jurkiewicz)、伊娜·帕尔(Ina Pahl)、托马斯·洛威(Thomas Loewe)和罗伯托·门泽尔(Roberto Menzel)

这份出版物描述了实验布置和测试方案的开发,以验证一个假设:用于无菌过滤的过滤器可以作为析出物的清除器。过滤器材料聚醚砜(PESU)和醋酸纤维素(CA)均经过测试。

下载

Sign Up To Receive Download

Your Data zh

I would like to be personally informed and advised about these new offers and services by e-mail and telephone in the future. This consent can be revoked at any time free of charge and without any negative consequences for me by sending an e-mail to news@sartorius.com or by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter. Further information on the use of your data can be found in our privacy policy.

联系我们

Your Data zh

* 此项必填
有关使用您数据的信息,请参阅我们的 隐私政策.

顶部

Biocompatibility Redefined.

Biocompatibility Redefined.

Control of Our Materials and Processes Lead to Consistent Quality and Safety of Your Biologics.

Benefit from the excellent and reproducible extractables and particles profiles of our single-use solutions.

With our raw materials and manufacturing know-how we can fully characterize our extractables and particles profiles.

With subsequent control of our materials and processes, we guarantee lot-to-lot reproducibility of our extractables and particles profiles.

To make your validation easier than ever, we have created a tool, which uses both our extensive in-house data and the BPOG data in relation to customer process conditions to create a ready-to-file simulated leachables report.

This ensures consistent compatibility of our single-use materials with your biologics.

End-To-End Process Understanding and Control.

Extractable and Particle Characterization Through Material Science and Manufacturing Expertise.

We have developed a unique partnership, scientific exchanges and quality agreements with our resin suppliers and film extruder Südpack. That has given us full access to polymer materials and additive packages formulation.

We established relevant resin specifications and extrusion design spaces for critical components, such as films, filters and tubings.

This in-depth knowledge of raw materials, combined with our film and tubing formulation know-how and own manufacturing expertise, enables us to fully characterize our particles and extractables profiles.

Extractables and Particles Profile Consistency Through Full Process Control.

Resins are controlled against specifications, while films, filters and tubings are controlled against critical process parameters within established design spaces.

Our production particle prevention program covers improving component cleanliness, manufacturing in ISO7 cleanrooms, applying visual inspection and weekly monitoring of sub-visible and visible particles for all our single-use solutions.

Through our stringent material traceability and process controls we guarantee safe and reproducible levels of extractables and particles. This in turn provides consistent biocompatibility of your single-use process with your biologics.

Ready-To-File Simulated Leachables Reports by Combining In-House and BPOG* Data.

Applying state-of-the-art procedures and sound scientific methods, we generated extractables data for more than 300 bags, tubings, fittings, connectors, filters and sensors. With this new in-house component approach, we can build integrated solution related extractable packages specific to your single-use solution.

In addition we also generated component extractable data using the BPOG user requirement specification.

Our validation team supports your risk assessment and provides extractables data for your specific single-use process via our tool, which uses both our inhouse and BPOG data. This approach creates a ready-to-file simulated leachables report which can be used directly for your risk assessments and toxicological studies.

* The BioPhorum Operations Group (BPOG) is a collection of approximately 50 companies encompassing 80% of the global commercial biopharmaceutical capacity. In 2017, they published two documents which optimize the detection of potential leachables and extractables: “Best Practices Guide for Evaluating Leachables Risk from Polymeric Single-Use Systems Used in Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing” and “Standardized Extractables Testing Protocol for Single-Use Systems in Biomanufacturing”

Studies & Documents

download

Control of Single-Use System Supply Chains

Accelerate Adoption Into Commercial Production Facilities

By Jean-Marc Cappia

Biomanufacturers must address four key challenges when developing a single-use system: It needs to ensure that the technology does not interact with living cells or biological products, that it is a closed and integral system, that it does not leak, and that its supply is ensured. Finally, such systems must reduce complexity, improve quality, and minimize the burden of change controls through standardization. The solutions to these challenges are interrelated, but they depend on improving control of raw materials, components, and processes within the supply cha

download

Extractables and Leachables from SUS - aspects beyond extractables - measurement and standardization

By Dr. Armin Hauk and Katell Mignot

Proposals for “standardized” methods are available to conduct extractables studies in the biopharmaceutical industry. Therefore it is worth to consider the proper use of extractables data, with the aim to obtain meaningful extractables data for single-use solutions of different sizes or combinations and properly assess the risk related to leachables for entire processes. These two aspects can hardly be solved by means of analytics alone and this paper introduces methods and models to overcome these challenges.

download

Filtration membranes - Scavengers for leachables?

By Armin Hauke, Elke Jurkiewicz, Ina Pahl, Thomas Loewe, Roberto Menzel

This publication describes the development of an experimental set-up and testing protocol to test the hypothesis that filters used for sterile filtration can act as scavengers of leachables. The filter materials polyethersulfone (PESU) and cellulose acetate (CA) were tested.

Get in Touch

Your Data

* these fields are required
Information on the use of your data can be found in our privacy policy.

top